Senior Management Team

Add to Bookmarks
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
(Visited 3,653 times, 1 visits today)

Mr. John Musinguzi Rujoki
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-442-042 +256-323-442-042
jmusinguzi@ura.go.ug

Mrs. Harriet Nantumbwe Mutumba
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-442-044 +256-323-442-044
hnantumbwe@ura.go.ug

Mr. James Abola
URA NAKAWA (HQ) +256 323443033 +256 772141075
jabola@ura.go.ug

Mr. Ibrahim Kibuuka Bbossa
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-323-442-049 +256772140019
ibbossa@ura.go.ug

Mrs. Stella Nyapendi Chombo
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-442-045 +256-323-442-045
snyapendi@ura.go.ug

Ms. Fionah Akullo
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-443-136 +256-323-443-136
fiakullo@ura.go.ug

Mr. Matthew Mugabi
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-443-134 +256-323-443-134
mmugabi@ura.go.ug

Mr. Abel Kagumire
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-443-099 +256-323-443-099
akagumire@ura.go.ug

Mr. Godson Mwesigye
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-443-114 +256-323-443-114
gmwesigye@ura.go.ug

Mr. Asadu Kigozi Kisitu
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-442-168 +256-323-442-168
akisitu@ura.go.ug

Mr. James Malinzi
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-442-074 +256-323-442-074
jmalinzi@ura.go.ug

Mr. Julius Rubagumya
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-444-002 +256-323-444-002
jrubagumya@ura.go.ug

Dr. Okaka Geofrey Owich
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-443-106 +256-323-443-106
gokaka@ura.go.ug

Ms Nabitaka Victoria Makumbi
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-442-188 +256-323-442-188
vnabitaka@ura.go.ug

Ms. Sarah Muzungyo Chelangat
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-443-086 +256-323-443-086
schelangat@ura.go.ug

Mr. Charles Mua Andrew
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-443-089 +256-323-443-089
cmua@ura.go.ug

 

Mr. Bichetero Emmanuel Asiimwe
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-442-074 +256-323-442-074
ebichetero@ura.go.ug

 

Mr. John Tinka Katungwensi
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-443-045 +256-323-443-045
jkatungwensi@ura.go.ug

Ms. Sandra Kaitare
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-443-225 +256-323-443-225
skaitare@ura.go.ug

Ms. Rose Wangwe
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-443-034 +256-323-443-034
rwangwe@ura.go.ug

Mr. Denis Kugonza
URA NAKAWA (HQ) +256-417-442-077 +256-323-442-077
dekugonza@ura.go.ug

Ms. Agnes Nabwire
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-443-819 +256-323-443-819
anabwire@ura.go.ug

Mr. Julius Nkwasire
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-443-114 +256-323-443-114
jnkwasire@ura.go.ug

 

Mr. Richard Kariisa
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-442-052 +256-323-442-052
rkariisa@ura.go.ug

Ms. Ishta Nazziwa Kyambadde
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-442-086 +256-323-442-086
ikyambadde@ura.go.ug

 

Ms. Irene Mbabazi
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256323442255
imbabazi@ura.go.ug

Ms. Diana Kisaka
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-442-059 +256-323-442-059
dkisaka@ura.go.ug

 

Mrs. Nsibambi Mulondo Lydia
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-442-225 +256-323-442-225
lnsibambi@ura.go.ug

Ms. Stella Oguti
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
soguti@ura.go.ug

Mr. Robert Mutebi
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-442-103 +256-323-442-103
robertmutebi@ura.go.ug

Ms. Allen Nassanga
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-443-401 +256-417-443-400
anassanga@ura.go.ug

Mr. James Odong
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-444-609 +256-323-444-609
jodong@ura.go.ug

Mr. Brian Ajuna
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
bajuna@ura.go.ug

Mr. Herbert Rusoke
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-442-048 +256-323-442-048
hrusoke@ura.go.ug

Ms. Julie Njuba
URA NAKAWA (HQ)
+256-417-443-087 +256-323-443-087
jnjuba@ura.go.ug

Add to Bookmarks (0)
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Skip to content